Go to your Listings page
Select the offer you want to cancel
Press the cancel button (red button)



The offer will be canceled and the item will move transferred back into your inventory and wallet. Because of the transfer, which is a blockchain transaction, it could take up to 2 minutes to visualise the item in your inventory.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!